Find us

Epicor tabletops
Solution hall
Table 208

Session info

Speaker

Ove Tengberg, CEO


Where

Hermitage C


When

Wednesday - May 24
4:50 pm

Contact

Bob Kimmefors
+46 707 792 188
bob.kimmefors@parttrap.com

Ove Tengberg
+46 705 118 947
ove.tengberg@parttrap.com

Susanne Spencer
612-709-4004
susanne.spencer@parttrap.com

Tomas Landquist
+46 708 976 434
tomas.landquist@parttrap.com

 

Welcome Epicor User!


Parttrap is an Epicor Alliance Partner specializing in eCommerce.

We have provided eCommerce solutions for Epicor users globally the last 15 years, branded as Epicor Storefront ONE.

We support Epicor Vantage, E9, E10 and iScala.

If you are an E9 or iScala user, the license is sold via Epicor Software Co. under the name Epicor Storefront ONE.

If you are running Vantage or E10, you can buy the license directly from Parttrap under the original name, Parttrap® ONE.

Let's make this simple:

If you are serious about eCommerce, get in contact with us for a scheduled demo. You can't find a better solution on the market.

In this site, the product is called Parttrap® ONE . Go ahead and explore! Then contact one of our experts.

Your next steps

 

1. Read more about Epicor Storefront ONEDownload Overview

2.  Contact an expert in you region.

3. Schedule a demo.

4. Evaluate the solution with direct integration to your Epicor system.

5. Implement Epicor Storefront ONE

 

Magnus Patriksson
USA

magnus.patriksson@parttrap.com

Ove Tengberg

Ove Tengberg
Europe

ove.tengberg@parttrap.com

John Vereker
Australia

jvereker@epicor.com

Sneha Reddy
UAE

sneha.reddy@epicor.com